Tuesday, December 21, 2010

Yakiimo!


Hi! This is YKK.
Do you know "Rapoppo" in Hirakatashi Station? There are many "Rapoppo" on Keihan line. "Rapoppo" sells satsuma potatoes like this yakiimos.
Last Friday I went home with my friend. We were very hungury, so we were seeking some shops that can buy some food.
The cost of this yakiimo is about 480 yen.
This was sweet, but not so much. So anyone who like satsuma potatoes and not to need to worry about sweets.
If you have a chance, try to eat it! And there are some different kind of satsuma potatoes' food.
You must be happy if you eat Rapoppo's yakiimo.

Monday, December 13, 2010

USJ with Family


I'm sorry, I could take this picture only this week.
On Sunday, I went to USJ with my family. Actually, my mother came late.
This is a beer glass in a restaurant in USJ called "Pizzaria"(I'm not sure about spell, sorry!). My father, sister and I had lunch at the restaurant. Of course father drank beer. Not me!
Pizzaria is a pizza restaurant. The dishes are a kind of expensive, but taste is very good. We had "a pizza with shrimps, potatoes and basil sause" and "a pizza with clubs and oysters". The pizza with clubs and oysters is for limited sale in Christmas season! And we can sprinkle chili sause on the pizza with shrimps, potatoes and basil sause. Both of pizza was delicious! If you have a chance to go to USJ, you should eat them!
We enjoyed USJ very much. Especially, father enjoyed Space Fantasy the Ride very much. I like Space Fantasy the Ride, too. So we felt happy.
After enjoyed USJ, we had yakiniku for dinner.
It was a wonderful day!!!!!

Monday, November 29, 2010

Carbonara Humberger!!!!!!


I'm sorry, I couldn't take good pictures because of much sause.
Have you eaten Carbonara HUmberger in McDnalds? I could eat it on last monday. I had wanted to eat it, so I was so happy when I ate the humberger.
I don't write so much. Because you probably know how delicious it is. Its bolume is very nice, and veeeeeeeeeeery tasty!!!!! My friends recommended this humberger. They weren't wrong! I was excited to eat it!

Gomatamago?


Hi! This is YKK. I'm sorry not to post articles.
Look at this picture. Do you know "Gomatamago"?
I bought this for my mother when I went to Tokyo. It is one of famous souvenirs of Tokyo.
The gomatamago isn't exactly an egg, but it looks an egg. This black one is black sesame. It tastes very delicious, not so sweet. Moreover, it is made of sugars and sesame, it's more healthy than snacks.
When you go to Tokyo, you should buy and eat. I recommend it!

Monday, November 8, 2010

The Dishes of Tokyo Disney Land

Hello! This is YKK.

On 6th, my sister and I went to Tokyo. We went to Tokyo Disney Land on Saturday, but there were a lot of people. We enjoyed riding many attrantions!

And these food were my lunch. The right side of a dish is a sandwich with chicken and vegetables, and the left side of a dish is an apple pie. The sandwich is delicious, and the apple pie is very sweet.


These dishes were my dinner! We went to the restaurant called ' The Banquet Hall of Queen Heart'. It is placed at the Fantasy Land. Of course This meat was beef! These dishes ware very delicious, so I recommend this restaurant!!!!!




This was my dessert! I forgot this sweets actually, but this taste was strawberry! Is it cute? If you like strauberries, you should eat this!




This is the tree of Tokyo Disney Land. Some of you had seen this, hasn't you? It was defficult to take picture beautifully, but it was very bright and beautiful!





That's all. After Disney Land, we stayed Urayasu Brighton Hotel. The room was very nice, so we could relaxed.

Tuesday, October 19, 2010


Hi! This is YKK.
Yesterday, my sister and I drank alchohol and ate some snacks in our room.
The snack that we ate is Vegips. This includes only fried pumpkines and potatoes. They are healthier than other snacks. I love it!
We drank and talked. It was a good time.

Enjoy Drinking!




Hi! This is YKK. I'm sorry I couldn't write blog last week.
Last Wednesday my friedns and I went out for a drink at Warawara in Hirakata after school. I had a nice time! I drank one glass of tea and two glasses of alchohol. They were delicious.
We talked about today's happening things and funny things and laughed a lot. I could got stressed out.
After meals, we had desserts. Is it seems cute and delicious? Actually, It was melty and delicious!
When you become 20 years old, you should went out for a drink with your friends! You will have a nice time I believe!